2019-2020 Committee:

Editor-in-Chief Harry Gable
Publisher Harry Gable
Typesetter Lucy Fleming and Sophie Nagler
Cover Photo Veerle van Gils
Webmaster Lorenzo Venturini
Editorial Committee Lucy Fleming,
Marco Grossi,
Kunika Kunika,
Sophie Nagler,
Steffen Ridderbusch,
Martha Swift.
SCR Review Committee Dr. Geraint Jones,
Dr. Katie McKeogh,
Dr. Brent Mittelstadt,
Prof. Andrei Zorin.


Volume 14 of The New Collection is available as a PDF download from here.


Part I: Peer Review

Anjuli Shere Reading the Investigators their Rights: A review of literature on the General Data Protection Regulation and open-source intelligence gathering and analysis (PDF)
Alex Beeton "Not infected with the vermine of the times"?: Commonwealth Educational Reform and the Parliamentary Visitation of Winchester College, 1649–50 (PDF)
Katherine New Pushkin's Mystification: Tatiana's Letter, a Translation from French? (PDF)
Matthew Rogers Rapidly Integrating Vehicle Computers Using Simulation (PDF)
Sophie Nagler A Defence of the Notion of 'Foundedness' in Carnap's Aufbau (PDF)

Part II: Spotlight on Equality and Diversity

Ruth Mazo Karras, Malina Graf, and Irene Yang Manners Makyth Woman: An Interview with the MCR Presidents of 1980 and 2020
Harry Gable Disability in a World of Tradition: Why Valuing Difference Benefits Everyone
Irene Yang 'Intelligence Is...': Reflections of a Chinese–South African Student at Oxford